Author Interview Series Four – Winter Holidays

This is the sign-up sheet for the Winter Holidays (Thanks Giving, Christmas, Kwanzaa, New Years, Hanukkah/Chanukah 2015, Solstice, Yule, etc.) interview series – “Brrrr!”

Comment below with the date you’d like to have your interview appear. I recommend choosing three dates in case someone posting before you has already selected the date you want. Once you have commented below, I’ll expect your Facebook PM or email with your information. You can also use the contact form in the menu at the top of the main blog.

Be sure to check back at a later date for the “Liberté, égalité, fraternité,” series 5, in honor of Gandi, Martin Luther King, Jr., and other individuals whose lives or actions stood for those things. January 17 – 24. For this segment I’ll entertain authors with stories with a central theme or background theme of freedom, civil rights, solidarity for a good cause, brotherhood, etc.

November 23 – January 5

NOVEMBER
29th – Joanie Chevalier
30th – LG Surgeson

DECEMBER

1st – Sharon Coady
2nd – Danielle Lee Zwissler
3rd – PC Zick
4th – J.M. Brewer
5th – Seven Everson
6th – Aubrey Wynne

JANUARY

Interview questions are located here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/10XMNM7rcyA_Kl5i7lEBw498dRBv4tF-fdbcIecloDhQ/edit?usp=sharing. The sooner you get your questions back to me, the sooner I can create your post and get it scheduled to post.

Other information I need:

Please provide the following: 1. Author Name. 2. Title. 3. Bio. 4. Blurb. 5. Genre and Sub-Genre. 6. Book cover in jpg or png (largest size possible) 7. Author image if available 8. Social Media and Buy Links.

I also request a content rating:

This is the scale I use:

*5 Not PG17 Nothing sexual left to the imagination
*4 Not PG17 Lots of adult activity, only some details left to the imagination
3 Not PG17 Sex in the furtherance of the story but details left to the imagination
2 PG17+ Some adult situations but no details
1 G No sex, no mature situations, no foul language, great for YA
**0 G Children’s book.
* Ratings 4 and 5, define content as: F/F, M/M, F/M, Menage, BDSM, etc
** I have a different “front page” for children’s books (http://tjskiddiekorner.wordpress.com/)

You can PM your responses to me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TJTalksWriting, or, email me: tjsauthorcentral [@] gmail.com.

author interview series four

12 thoughts on “Author Interview Series Four – Winter Holidays

  1. […] 2) for November 23 – January 5 ~ Holiday themes for holidays which occur between these dates: Thanks Giving, Christmas, Kwanzaa, New Years, Hanukkah/Chanukah 2015, Solstice and Samhain and any other holidays which occur during this time frame. Sign up. […]

    • Can I join in? I’ll be in Australia for Christmas so it won’t be a very wintery experience for me (more like drinking champagne on the beach and wearing sunscreen), but happy to contribute any time after the 17th Dec 🙂

  2. I’d like to do December! Any day will work with me! Thank you so much:)

  3. Anytime the first week of December would be fine. Thanks!

  4. Hi! Do you still have room in November or December? Any day will be fine. Thank you for this opportunity. Joanie Chevalier

  5. Hi. I would like to participate. Any day is okay. Thank you for the opportunity.
    Joanie Chevalier

  6. I’m happy with any time – late November will be best. I’ll use the contact form to send you all the details you asked for. Thanks.

    • Ahhh. Now I know the reason for the contact form information. The email address and FB address are above. I will let you know by email if I need anything further. I have you in for November 30.

Comments are closed.