Author Interview Series Two – School’s Out

logo 03 D

I’m looking to do another author interview series with a book feature. Theme is: School’s Out. Dates span: June 21 – 30. PM me directly on Facebook and submit a friend request if we’re not already “friends.” All genres welcome. When you reply provide me with:
*
*
1. author name
2. title
3. genre
4. three (3) days you’d like to have your interview posted (the first avail will be scheduled for you.
You must be able to provide me with an author pic, largest available copy of your book cover (front side only), bio, and book blurb. I’ll provide you with a copy of the interview questions which will be due by June 18.
If your preferred date is not available, I’m happy to put you on a waiting list.

Click:  https://www.facebook.com/TJTalksWriting/posts/377252432469151